Kontakt

VD

Lars Lindblad
VD
Telefon: + 46 240 – 689 494
Mobil: + 46 70 243 44 01
E-post: lars.lindblad@mvusab.se

Planering

Peter Dahlström
Produktionschef
Telefon: + 46 240 – 689 473
Mobil: + 46 70 243 44 03
E-post: peter.dahlstrom@mvusab.se

Kvalitet

Lotta Bjöör
Kvalitetschef
Telefon: + 46 240 – 689 469
Mobil: + 46 70 773 74 90
E-post: lotta.bjoor@mvusab.se
Marcus Thorssin
Kvalitetsansvarig
Telefon: + 46 240 – 689 493
Mobil: + 46 73 707 20 96
E-post: Marcus.thorssin@mvusab.se

Ekonomi

Eva Damberg
Ekonomi
Telefon: + 46 240 – 689 475
Mobil: + 46 73 707 20 85
E-post: eva.damberg@mvusab.se

Marknad & Försäljning

Sören Andersson
Marknadschef
Telefon: + 46 240 – 689 474
Mobil: + 46 73 707 23 51
E-post: soren.andersson@mvusab.se
Per-Ola Sundberg
Försäljningschef
Telefon: + 46 240 – 689 492
Mobil: + 46 70 243 33 80
E-post: per-ola.sundberg@mvusab.se

Beredning / Inköp

Thomas Sundström
Inköpschef
Telefon: + 46 240 – 689 489
Mobil: + 46 70 773 00 23
E-post: thomas.sundstrom@mvusab.se
Pheter Johansson
Beredare / Produktionstekniker
Telefon: + 46 240 – 689 466
Mobil: + 46 70 773 06 86
E-post: pheter.johansson@mvusab.se
Jan-Olof Thegel
Beredare / Inköpare
Telefon: + 46 240 – 689 465
E-post: jan-olof.thegel@mvusab.se
Joakim Sundberg
Beredare / Inköpare
Telefon: + 46 240 – 689 498
Mobil: + 46 73 526 83 86
E-post: joakim.sundberg@mvusab.se
Bertil Holm
Beredare / Inköpare
Telefon: + 46 240 – 689 483
Mobil: + 46 70 733 06 36
E-post: bertil.holm@mvusab.se
No picture
Daniel Ekman
Beredare / Försäljning
Telefon: + 46 240 – 689 456
Mobil: + 46 70 766 02 96
E-post: daniel.ekman@mvusab.se

Produktion

Ulf Holmqvist
Produktionsledare / Montering Underhåll
Telefon: + 46 240 – 689 491
Mobil: + 46 73 707 17 84
E-post: ulf.holmqvist@mvusab.se
Stefan Midér
Produktionsledare / Maskin
Telefon: + 46 240 – 689 468
Mobil: + 46 76 164 35 73
E-post: stefan.mider@mvusab.se
Stefan Lindblad
Produktionsledare Plåt / Svetsansvarig, IWS
Telefon: + 46 240 – 689 481
Mobil: + 46 73 707 20 81
E-post: stefan.lindblad@mvusab.se

Logistik

Conny Forsberg
Logistik Chef
Telefon: + 46 240 – 689 467
Mobil: + 46 70 766 00 92
E-post: conny.forsberg@mvusab.se
Chanette Borsje
Logistik / Löneadministratör
Telefon: + 46 240 – 689 461
E-post: shipping@mvusab.se

Service

Mikael Andersson
Service chef
Telefon: + 46 240 – 689 490
Mobil: + 46 70 243 44 08
E-post: mikael.andersson@mvusab.se

Produktionsteknik

Kenneth Persson
Produktionstekniker
Telefon: + 46 240 – 689 477
Mobil: + 46 70 773 20 27
E-post: kenneth.persson@mvusab.se
Roger Wadell
Produktionstekniker
Telefon: + 46 240 – 689 479
Mobil: + 46 70 773 02 11
E-post: roger.wadell@mvusab.se
Per Ströberg
Produktionstekniker
Telefon: + 46 240 – 689 484
Mobil: + 46 70 773 14 13
E-post: per.stroberg@mvusab.se
Gunnar Persson
Produktionstekniker
Telefon: + 46 240 – 689 451
Mobil: + 46 70 773 91 06
E-post: gunnar.persson@mvusab.se